Détails de la société
  • CSP Crusher Parts Co., Ltd

  •  [Shanghai,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: À l'échelle mondiale , Afrique , Amériques , Asie , Caraïbes , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Europe du Nord , Océanie , Autres marchés , Europe occidentale
  • Exportateur:21% - 30%
  • certs:CE, ISO9001
  • La description:,,Concasseur à cône Metso HP série,Cône concasseur Feeder plaque,Cône concasseur torche Ring,Boulon de verrouillage Cone Crusher,Pièces de rechange concasseur,Broyeur de douille
CSP Crusher Parts Co., Ltd ,,Concasseur à cône Metso HP série,Cône concasseur Feeder plaque,Cône concasseur torche Ring,Boulon de verrouillage Cone Crusher,Pièces de rechange concasseur,Broyeur de douille
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Concasseur à cône Metso > Concasseur à cône Metso HP série

Concasseur à cône Metso HP série

Catégorie de produit de Concasseur à cône Metso HP série, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, , fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Concasseur à cône Metso HP série R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste   grille
Vis de broyeur de cône

Cette vis est utilisée en tant que norme pour verrouiller la plaque d'alimentation. Sa tête doit être scellée par silicone après blocage, qui peuvent prévenir la poussière.Voici nos informations détaillées sur nos produits :Nom du produit :...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Metso HP Cone Crusher Feeder plaque

Plaque d'alimentation est un cadre résistant à l'usure, qui sert à protéger le verrou de culasse. Il doit être une pièce de rechange.Voici nos informations détaillées sur nos produits :Nom du produit : plaque de feederModèle : Pièce de rechange...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Cône concasseur torche Ring

Anneau de torche permet de verrouiller la tête liner comme pièce détachée. Il est soudé avec le revêtement de la tête. Il doit être changé lorsque tête liner est modifiée.Voici nos informations détaillées sur nos produits :Nom du produit : anneau de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Concasseur à cône Metso HP boulon de verrouillage

Pêne de verrouillage permet de verrouiller la bague de torche et revêtement de siège. Une clé spéciale doit être utilisée avec lorsque le verrou de culasse est installé ou supprimé.Voici nos informations détaillées sur nos produits :Nom du produit :...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Metso HP Cone Crusher Feed plaque Assemblée

Assemblage de la plaque alimentation qui appartient à l’ensemble de la tête est se composent de verrouillage boulon, mangeoire, anneau de torche et visser.Voici nos informations détaillées sur nos produits :Nom du produit : assemblage plaque...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Metso HP Cone Crusher contrepoids garde

Garde de contrepoids est utilisé pour protéger des contrepoids. C'est une partie résistant à l'usure.Voici nos informations détaillées surnos produits :Nom du produit : garde de contrepoidsModèle : Pièce de rechange concasseur à cône Metso HP...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Concasseur à cône vers le haut de palier de butée

Jusqu'à la butée est contact avec palier de butée basse. Il tourne à la même vitesse que la vitesse. Les rainures de roulement servent à grâce à l'huile, pour la profondeur d'eux ne puisse pas trop peu profonde.Voici nos informations détaillées sur...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Pignon conique de Metso HP Cone Crusher

Engrenages est l'une des parties plus importantes de concasseur à cône série HP Metso. Il garde le concasseur travaillant dans le droit chemin.Voici nos informations détaillées sur nos produits :Nom du produit : gearModèle : Pièce de rechange...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Contrepoids de broyeur à cône Metso HP

Contrepoids est l'une des parties plus importantes de concasseur à cône série HP Metso. La précision du poids de plomb d'irrigation maintenez la puissance d'écrasement.Voici nos informations détaillées sur nos produits :Nom du produit :...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Metso HP Cone Crusher douille excentrique

Bague excentrique est utilisé pour protéger le mainsharft. L'exactitude de l'erreur est très exigeant.Voici nos informations détaillées sur nos produits :Nom du produit : douille excentriqueModèle : Pièce de rechange concasseur à cône Metso HP...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Metso HP Cone Crusher excentrique

Excentrique est l'une des parties plus importantes de concasseur à cône série HP. Le angle excentrique doit être exacte. Voici nos informations détaillées sur nos produits :Nom du produit : excentriqueModèle : Pièce de rechange concasseur à cône...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Metso HP Cone Crusher excentrique Assemblée

Assemblée excentrique est composée d’excentrique, excentrique bague, contrepoids, gear, palier de butée et garde de contrepoids.Voici nos informations détaillées sur nos produits :Nom du produit : assemblage excentriqueModèle : Pièce de rechange...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Metso HP Cone Crusher Pins

Pin est une partie standard, qui appartient au connecteur du bloc optique.Voici nos informations détaillées surnos produits :Nom du produit : brochesModèle : Pièce de rechange concasseur à cône Metso HP sérieType : partieMatériau : acierCouleur :...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Metso HP Cone Crusher boulons

Boulon est une partie standard, qui appartient au connecteur du bloc optique.Voici nos informations détaillées sur nos produits :Nom du produit : boulonsModèle : Pièce de rechange concasseur à cône Metso HP sérieType : partieMatériau : acierCouleur...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Metso HP Cone Crusher Socket Liner

Doublure de socket est contact avec ballon de la tête. Les rainures de celui-ci sont utilisés pour passer lubrifiant.Voici nos informations détaillées surnos produits :Nom du produit : revêtement de socketModèle : Pièce de rechange concasseur à cône...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Prise de broyeur de cône Metso HP

Socket est contact avec doublure maishaft et prise de courant.Voici nos informations détaillées sur nos produits :Nom du produit : socketModèle : Pièce de rechange concasseur à cône Metso HP sérieType : partieMatériau : acierCouleur :...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Connecteur du bloc optique Metso HP Cone Crusher

Connecteur du bloc optique est se composent de socket, doublure de socket, broches et boulons.Voici nos informations détaillées sur nos produits :Nom du produit : Assemblée de SocketModèle : Pièce de rechange concasseur à cône Metso HP sérieType :...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Metso HP Cone Crusher bras garde

Garde de bras est utilisé pour protéger le cadre, qui est soudé sur le châssis.Voici nos informations détaillées sur nos produits :Nom du produit : bras de gardeModèle : Pièce de rechange concasseur à cône Metso HP sérieType : partieMatériau :...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Metso HP arbre principal pour concasseur à cône

Arbre principal est l'une des parties plus importantes de concasseur à cône HP seiries. Le matériel est en acier allié, qui est plus fort que Metso.Voici nos informations détaillées sur nos produits :Nom du produit : arbre principalModèle : Pièce de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Rondelle de butée basse de broyeur de cône

Butée basse est contact avec palier de butée vers le haut. Vous pouvez installer un capteur de temperiture dedans pour surveiller État de fonctionnement.Voici nos informations détaillées sur nos produits :Nom du produit : rondelle de butéeModèle :...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Broyeur de cône Metso HP U-Seal

U-le sceau est utilisé à la poussière de la preventg, afin de garder nettoyage lubrifiant.Voici nos informations détaillées surnos produits :Nom du produit: u - sealModèle : Pièce de rechange concasseur à cône Metso HP sérieType : partieMatériau :...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Concasseur à cône Metso HP série Fournisseurs

Série de Metso cône concasseur HP ; HP200, HP 300, HP 400, HP 500, HP 800, HP4, HP5, HP6. Série de concasseur HP cône Metso est employé couramment pour les granulats et le marché minier, c’est des concasseurs à cône nouvelle génération HP série. Série de HP broyeur à cône Metso est performants, une productivité élevée, faibles coûts d’exploitation et à l’usure, longue durée de vie. Bien sûr, les pièces de rechange concasseur et concasseur bague sont également importants. Concasseur à cône série HP se compose de sept sous-ensembles : ensemble de bague de réglage, bol, Assemblée boîte arbre intermédiaire, tête, châssis principal, douille, composant supplémentaire. Concasseur à cône HP offrent une performance imbattable dans les applications secondaires, tertiaires et quaternaires. HP série hydraulique concasseur à cône adoptant le monde une technologie de pointe est conçu et fabriqué par être le concasseur de niveau mondial. Série de HP broyeur à cône Metso est largement utilisé dans métallurgique, architectural, eau et électricité, circulation, industries de matériel chimiques, architecturales.

Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 CSP Crusher Parts Co., Ltd Tous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
John Mr. John
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • CSP Crusher Parts Co., Ltd

  •  [Shanghai,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Worldwide , Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe
  • Exporter:21% - 30%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Metso HP Series Cone Crusher,Cone Crusher Feeder Plate,Cone Crusher Torch Ring,Cone Crusher Locking Bolt,Crusher Spare Parts,Crusher Bushing
CSP Crusher Parts Co., Ltd Metso HP Series Cone Crusher,Cone Crusher Feeder Plate,Cone Crusher Torch Ring,Cone Crusher Locking Bolt,Crusher Spare Parts,Crusher Bushing
Home > Products > Metso Cone Crusher > Metso HP Series Cone Crusher

Metso HP Series Cone Crusher

Product categories of Metso HP Series Cone Crusher, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Metso HP Series Cone Crusher, Cone Crusher Feeder Plate suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cone Crusher Torch Ring R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Cone Crusher Screw
Cone Crusher Screw

Model No. :

This screw is used as a standard to lock the feeder plate. Its head should be sealed by silicone after locking, which can prevente the dust. Here are our detailed information about our products: Product name: screw Model: Metso HP series cone...

Expert Manufacturer of Metso HP Series Cone Crusher
Metso HP Cone Crusher Feeder Plate
Metso HP Cone Crusher Feeder Plate

Model No. :

Feeder plate is a wear-resistant part, which is used to protect locking bolt. It must be a spare part. Here are our detailed information about our products: Product name: feeder plate Model: Metso HP series cone crusher spare part Type: part...

China Manufacturer of Cone Crusher Feeder Plate
Cone Crusher Torch Ring
Cone Crusher Torch Ring

Model No. :

Torch ring is used to lock head liner as a spare part. It is welded with head liner. It must be changed when head liner is changed. Here are our detailed information about our products: Product name: torch ring Model: Metso HP series cone crusher...

High Quality Cone Crusher Torch Ring China Supplier
Metso HP Cone Crusher Locking Bolt
Metso HP Cone Crusher Locking Bolt

Model No. :

Locking bolt is used to lock torch ring and head liner. A special wrench must be used with when locking bolt is installed or removed. Here are our detailed information about our products: Product name: locking bolt Model: Metso HP series cone...

Professional Manufacturer of Cone Crusher Locking Bolt
Metso HP Cone Crusher Feed plate Assembly
Metso HP Cone Crusher Feed plate Assembly

Model No. :

Feed plate assembly which belongs to head assembly is consist of locking bolt, feeder plate, torch ring and screw. Here are our detailed information about our products: Product name: feed plate assembly Model: Metso HP series cone crusher spare part...

Expert Manufacturer of Crusher Spare Parts
Metso HP Cone Crusher Counterweight Guard
Metso HP Cone Crusher Counterweight Guard

Model No. :

Counterweight Guard is used to protect Counterweight. It is a wear resistant part. Here are our detailed information about our products: Product name: counterweight guard Model: Metso HP series cone crusher spare part Type: part Material: steel...

Crusher Bushing Export
Cone Crusher Up Thrust Bearing
Cone Crusher Up Thrust Bearing

Model No. :

Up Thrust Bearing is contact with low thrust bearing. It rotates at the same speed as gear. The grooves of thrust bearing are used to through oil, so the depth of them can not too shallow. Here are our detailed information about our products:...

Competitive Metso HP Series Cone Crusher China Supplier
Metso HP Cone Crusher Bevel Gear
Metso HP Cone Crusher Bevel Gear

Model No. :

Gear is one of the most important parts of Metso HP series cone crusher. It keeps the crusher working in the right way. Here are our detailed information about our products: Product name: gear Model: Metso HP series cone crusher spare part Type:...

High Quality Cone Crusher Feeder Plate China Factory
Metso HP Cone Crusher Counterweight
Metso HP Cone Crusher Counterweight

Model No. :

Counterweight is one of the most important parts of Metso HP series cone crusher. The accuracy of the weight of irrigating lead keep the power of crushing. Here are our detailed information about our products: Product name: Counterweight Model:...

China Supplier of Cone Crusher Torch Ring
Metso HP Cone Crusher Eccentric Bushing
Metso HP Cone Crusher Eccentric Bushing

Model No. :

Eccentric Bushing is used to protect the mainsharft. The accuracy of error is highly demanding. Here are our detailed information about our products: Product name: Eccentric bushing Model: Metso HP series cone crusher spare part Type: part Material:...

China Factory of Cone Crusher Locking Bolt
Metso HP Cone Crusher Eccentric
Metso HP Cone Crusher Eccentric

Model No. :

Eccentric is one of the most important parts of HP series cone crusher. The eccentric angle must be accurate. Here are our detailed information about our products: Product name: eccentric Model: Metso HP series cone crusher spare part Type: part...

Metso HP Cone Crusher Eccentric Assembly
Metso HP Cone Crusher Eccentric Assembly

Model No. :

Eccentric assembly is consist of eccentric, eccentric bushing, counterweight, gear, thrust bearing and counterweight guard. Here are our detailed information about our products: Product name: eccentric assembly Model: Metso HP series cone crusher...

Metso HP Cone Crusher Pins
Metso HP Cone Crusher Pins

Model No. :

Pin is a standard part, which belongs to socket assembly. Here are our detailed information about our products: Product name: pins Model: Metso HP series cone crusher spare part Type: part Material: steel Color: customization Manufacturing origin:...

Metso HP Cone Crusher Bolts
Metso HP Cone Crusher Bolts

Model No. :

Bolt is a standard part, which belongs to socket assembly. Here are our detailed information about our products: Product name: bolts Model: Metso HP series cone crusher spare part Type: part Material: steel Color: customization Manufacturing origin:...

Metso HP Cone Crusher Socket Liner
Metso HP Cone Crusher Socket Liner

Model No. :

Socket Liner is contact with head ball. The grooves of it are used to pass lubricant. Here are our detailed information about our products: Product name: socket liner Model: Metso HP series cone crusher spare part Type: part Material: steel Color:...

Metso HP Cone Crusher Socket
Metso HP Cone Crusher Socket

Model No. :

Socket is contact with maishaft and socket liner. Here are our detailed information about our products: Product name: socket Model: Metso HP series cone crusher spare part Type: part Material: steel Color: customization Manufacturing origin: CHINA;...

Metso HP Cone Crusher Socket Assembly
Metso HP Cone Crusher Socket Assembly

Model No. :

Socket assembly is consist of socket, socket liner, pins and bolts. Here are our detailed information about our products: Product name: Socket assembly Model: Metso HP series cone crusher spare part Type: assembly Material: steel+copper Color:...

Metso HP Cone Crusher Arm Guard
Metso HP Cone Crusher Arm Guard

Model No. :

Arm guard is used to protect the frame, which is welded on the frame. Here are our detailed information about our products: Product name: arm guard Model: Metso HP series cone crusher spare part Type: part Material: steel Color: customization...

Metso HP Mainshaft for Cone Crusher
Metso HP Mainshaft for Cone Crusher

Model No. :

Mainshaft is one of the most important parts of HP seiries cone crusher. The material is alloy steel,which is stronger than Metso. Here are our detailed information about our products: Product name: mainshaft Model: Metso HP series cone crusher...

Cone Crusher Low Thrust Washer
Cone Crusher Low Thrust Washer

Model No. :

Low Thrust Bearing is contact with up thrust bearing. You can install a temperiture sensor in it to monitor working condition. Here are our detailed information about our products: Product name: thrust washer Model: Metso HP series cone crusher...

Metso HP Cone Crusher U-Seal
Metso HP Cone Crusher U-Seal

Model No. :

U-Seal is used to preventg dust, in order to keep lubricant cleaning. Here are our detailed information about our products: Product name: u - seal Model: Metso HP series cone crusher spare part Type: part Material: rubber Color: customization...

China Metso HP Series Cone Crusher Suppliers

Metso Cone Crusher HP series;HP200, HP 300, HP 400, HP 500, HP 800, HP4, HP5, HP6. Metso cone crusher HP series is widely used for the aggregate and mining market, it is new-generation HP series cone crushers . Metso cone crusher HP series are high performers, high productivity, low operating and wear costs, long service life.Of course,the Crusher Spare Parts and Crusher Bushing are also important. HP series cone crusher is made up seven subassemblies: adjustment ring assembly, bowl assembly, countershaft box assembly, head assembly, mainframe assembly, socket assembly, additional component. HP cone crusher provide unbeatable performance in secondary, tertiary and quaternary applications. HP series Hydraulic Cone Crusher adopting world advanced technology is designed and made through to be the crusher of world advanced level. Metso cone crusher HP series is widely used in metallurgical, architectural, water and electricity, traffic, chemical, architectural material industries.

Copyright © 2018 CSP Crusher Parts Co., Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
John Mr. John
What can I do for you?