Сведения о компании
  • CSP Crusher Parts Co., Ltd

  •  [Shanghai,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Мировой , Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа
  • Экспортер:21% - 30%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001
  • Описание:,,Metso HP серии конусная дробилка,Конус дробилка фидер пластина,Конус дробилка факел кольцо,Конус дробилка Блокировка Болт,Запасные части дробилки,Дробилка втулки
CSP Crusher Parts Co., Ltd ,,Metso HP серии конусная дробилка,Конус дробилка фидер пластина,Конус дробилка факел кольцо,Конус дробилка Блокировка Болт,Запасные части дробилки,Дробилка втулки
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Metso конусная дробилка > Metso HP серии конусная дробилка

Metso HP серии конусная дробилка

Категория продукта Metso HP серии конусная дробилка, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Metso HP серии конусная дробилка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Конус дробилка винт

Этот винт используется в качестве стандарта для блокировки пластины питателя. Его голова должны быть запечатаны, силиконовые после блокировки, которая может prevente пыль.Вот наши подробную информацию о нашей продукции:Название продукта: винтМодель:...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Metso HP конус дробилка фидер пластина

Фидер пластина является частью износостойких, которая используется для защиты замок болт. Он должен быть запасной части.Вот наши подробную информацию о нашей продукции:Название продукта: пластины питателяМодель: Metso HP серии конусные дробилки...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Конус дробилка факел кольцо

Факел кольцо используется для блокировки головы лайнера как запасные части. Он сварен с головы лайнера. Необходимо изменить, когда изменяется головы лайнера.Вот наши подробную информацию о нашей продукции:Название продукта: факел кольцоМодель: Metso...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Metso HP конусная дробилка Блокировка Болт

Захват устанавливает фиксирующий палец используется для блокировки факел кольцо и головы лайнера. Специальный ключ должен использоваться с при установке или удалении замок болт.Вот наши подробную информацию о нашей продукции:Название продукта: замок...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Metso HP конус дробилка кормов плита Ассамблеи

Корма пластины сборки, которой принадлежит головок состоит из блокировки затвора, пластины питателя, факел кольцо и винт.Вот наши подробную информацию о нашей продукции:Название продукта: кормить собрании пластиныМодель: Metso HP серии конусные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Metso HP конус дробилка противовеса гвардии

Противовес гвардии используется для защиты противовесом. Это износостойкие часть.Вот наши подробную информацию оНаша продукция:Название продукта: противовес гвардииМодель: Metso HP серии конусные дробилки запасных частейТип: частьМатериал:...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Конусная дробилка вверх упорный подшипник

Упорный подшипник является контакт с низкой упорный подшипник. Он вращается с той же скоростью, как gear. Канавки подшипник используются для через нефти, поэтому глубина их не может слишком мелкой.Вот наши подробную информацию о нашей...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Metso HP конус дробилка конический редуктор

Передач является одним из наиболее важных частей серии Metso HP конусная дробилка. Он держит дробилка работает в правильном направлении.Вот наши подробную информацию о нашей продукции:Название продукта: снаряжениеМодель: Metso HP серии конусные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Metso HP конус дробилка противовеса

Противовес является одним из наиболее важных частей серии Metso HP конусная дробилка. Точность веса орошения свинца держать мощность дробления.Вот наши подробную информацию о нашей продукции:Название продукта: противовесаМодель: Metso HP серии...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Metso HP конус дробилка эксцентричный втулка

Эксцентричный втулка используется для защиты mainsharft. Точность ошибки очень требовательна.Вот наши подробную информацию о нашей продукции:Название продукта: эксцентричный втулкаМодель: Metso HP серии конусные дробилки запасных частейТип:...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Metso HP конус дробилка эксцентричный

Эксцентричный является одним из наиболее важных частей серии HP конусная дробилка. Эксцентричный угол должен быть точным. Вот наши подробную информацию о нашей продукции:Название продукта: эксцентричныйМодель: Metso HP серии конусные дробилки...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Metso HP конус дробилка эксцентричный Ассамблеи

Эксцентричный Ассамблея состоит из эксцентричный, эксцентричный втулки, противовеса, снаряжение, подшипник и противовеса гвардии.Вот наши подробную информацию о нашей продукции:Название продукта: эксцентричный АссамблеяМодель: Metso HP серии...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Metso HP конус дробилка булавки

ПИН-код является частью стандартной, которая принадлежит Ассамблее сокета.Вот наши подробную информацию оНаша продукция:Название продукта: контактыМодель: Metso HP серии конусные дробилки запасных частейТип: частьМатериал: стальЦвет:...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Metso HP конус дробилка болты

Болт-это стандартная часть, которая принадлежит Ассамблее сокета.Вот наши подробную информацию о нашей продукции:Название продукта: болтыМодель: Metso HP серии конусные дробилки запасных частейТип: частьМатериал: стальЦвет: настройкиИзготовление...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Metso HP конус дробилка Socket лайнер

Сокет лайнера является контакт с мяч головой. Канавки его используются для передачи смазки.Вот наши подробную информацию оНаша продукция:Название продукта: розетка лайнераМодель: Metso HP серии конусные дробилки запасных частейТип: частьМатериал:...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Metso HP конус дробилка розетка

Сокет — контакт с maishaft и socket лайнера.Вот наши подробную информацию о нашей продукции:Название продукта: гнездоМодель: Metso HP серии конусные дробилки запасных частейТип: частьМатериал: стальЦвет: настройкиИзготовление происхождения:...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Metso HP конус дробилка Socket Ассамблея

Сокет Ассамблея состоит из розетки, розетки лайнера, булавки и болты.Вот наши подробную информацию о нашей продукции:Название продукта: розетка АссамблеиМодель: Metso HP серии конусные дробилки запасных частейТип: АссамблеяМатериал: сталь +...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Metso HP конус дробилка руку гвардии

Гвардии рука используется для защиты кадр, который сварен на раме.Вот наши подробную информацию о нашей продукции:Название продукта: рука гвардииМодель: Metso HP серии конусные дробилки запасных частейТип: частьМатериал: стальЦвет:...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Metso HP Mainshaft для конусных дробилок

Mainshaft является одним из наиболее важных частей seiries HP конусная дробилка. Материал-сталь сплава, которая сильнее, чем Metso.Вот наши подробную информацию о нашей продукции:Название продукта: mainshaftМодель: Metso HP серии конусные дробилки...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Шайба упорная низкий конус дробилка

Упорный подшипник низкой является контакт с вверх упорный подшипник. Вы можете установить датчик temperiture в его контролировать работоспособность.Вот наши подробную информацию о нашей продукции:Название продукта: упорный дискМодель: Metso HP серии...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Metso HP конус дробилка U-Печать

U-Печать используется для preventg пыль, чтобы держать Очистка смазочных.Вот наши подробную информацию оНаша продукция:Название продукта: u - печатьМодель: Metso HP серии конусные дробилки запасных частейТип: частьМатериал: РезинаЦвет:...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Metso HP серии конусная дробилка Поставщики

Metso конус дробилка HP серии; HP200, HP 300, HP 400, HP 500, HP 800, HP4, HP5, HP6. Metso конус дробилка HP широко используется для агрегатных и горный рынок, это новое поколение HP серии конусные дробилки. Metso конус дробилка HP серии являются высокая исполнителей, высокая производительность, низкая стоимость эксплуатации и износ, длительный срок службы. Конечно дробилка запасных частей и дробилка втулка также важны. HP серии конусная дробилка состоит из семи узлов: Ассамблея кольцо регулировки, чаша Ассамблеи, Промежуточный вал коробки Ассамблеи, головок, ЭВМ Ассамблеи, сокет Ассамблеи, дополнительный компонент. HP конусная дробилка обеспечивает непревзойденным производительность в приложениях, вторичные, третичные и четвертичные. HP серии Гидравлическая Конусная дробилка принятия мира передовые технологии разработан и сделал через быть дробилка мире продвинутого уровня. Metso конус дробилка HP серии широко используется в металлургической, архитектурные, вода и электричество, трафик, химическая, архитектурных материалов промышленности.

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2018 CSP Crusher Parts Co., Ltd Все права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
John Mr. John
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • CSP Crusher Parts Co., Ltd

  •  [Shanghai,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Worldwide , Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe
  • Exporter:21% - 30%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Metso HP Series Cone Crusher,Cone Crusher Feeder Plate,Cone Crusher Torch Ring,Cone Crusher Locking Bolt,Crusher Spare Parts,Crusher Bushing
CSP Crusher Parts Co., Ltd Metso HP Series Cone Crusher,Cone Crusher Feeder Plate,Cone Crusher Torch Ring,Cone Crusher Locking Bolt,Crusher Spare Parts,Crusher Bushing
Home > Products > Metso Cone Crusher > Metso HP Series Cone Crusher

Metso HP Series Cone Crusher

Product categories of Metso HP Series Cone Crusher, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Metso HP Series Cone Crusher, Cone Crusher Feeder Plate suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cone Crusher Torch Ring R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Cone Crusher Screw
Cone Crusher Screw

Model No. :

This screw is used as a standard to lock the feeder plate. Its head should be sealed by silicone after locking, which can prevente the dust. Here are our detailed information about our products: Product name: screw Model: Metso HP series cone...

Expert Manufacturer of Metso HP Series Cone Crusher
Metso HP Cone Crusher Feeder Plate
Metso HP Cone Crusher Feeder Plate

Model No. :

Feeder plate is a wear-resistant part, which is used to protect locking bolt. It must be a spare part. Here are our detailed information about our products: Product name: feeder plate Model: Metso HP series cone crusher spare part Type: part...

China Manufacturer of Cone Crusher Feeder Plate
Cone Crusher Torch Ring
Cone Crusher Torch Ring

Model No. :

Torch ring is used to lock head liner as a spare part. It is welded with head liner. It must be changed when head liner is changed. Here are our detailed information about our products: Product name: torch ring Model: Metso HP series cone crusher...

High Quality Cone Crusher Torch Ring China Supplier
Metso HP Cone Crusher Locking Bolt
Metso HP Cone Crusher Locking Bolt

Model No. :

Locking bolt is used to lock torch ring and head liner. A special wrench must be used with when locking bolt is installed or removed. Here are our detailed information about our products: Product name: locking bolt Model: Metso HP series cone...

Professional Manufacturer of Cone Crusher Locking Bolt
Metso HP Cone Crusher Feed plate Assembly
Metso HP Cone Crusher Feed plate Assembly

Model No. :

Feed plate assembly which belongs to head assembly is consist of locking bolt, feeder plate, torch ring and screw. Here are our detailed information about our products: Product name: feed plate assembly Model: Metso HP series cone crusher spare part...

Expert Manufacturer of Crusher Spare Parts
Metso HP Cone Crusher Counterweight Guard
Metso HP Cone Crusher Counterweight Guard

Model No. :

Counterweight Guard is used to protect Counterweight. It is a wear resistant part. Here are our detailed information about our products: Product name: counterweight guard Model: Metso HP series cone crusher spare part Type: part Material: steel...

Crusher Bushing Export
Cone Crusher Up Thrust Bearing
Cone Crusher Up Thrust Bearing

Model No. :

Up Thrust Bearing is contact with low thrust bearing. It rotates at the same speed as gear. The grooves of thrust bearing are used to through oil, so the depth of them can not too shallow. Here are our detailed information about our products:...

Competitive Metso HP Series Cone Crusher China Supplier
Metso HP Cone Crusher Bevel Gear
Metso HP Cone Crusher Bevel Gear

Model No. :

Gear is one of the most important parts of Metso HP series cone crusher. It keeps the crusher working in the right way. Here are our detailed information about our products: Product name: gear Model: Metso HP series cone crusher spare part Type:...

High Quality Cone Crusher Feeder Plate China Factory
Metso HP Cone Crusher Counterweight
Metso HP Cone Crusher Counterweight

Model No. :

Counterweight is one of the most important parts of Metso HP series cone crusher. The accuracy of the weight of irrigating lead keep the power of crushing. Here are our detailed information about our products: Product name: Counterweight Model:...

China Supplier of Cone Crusher Torch Ring
Metso HP Cone Crusher Eccentric Bushing
Metso HP Cone Crusher Eccentric Bushing

Model No. :

Eccentric Bushing is used to protect the mainsharft. The accuracy of error is highly demanding. Here are our detailed information about our products: Product name: Eccentric bushing Model: Metso HP series cone crusher spare part Type: part Material:...

China Factory of Cone Crusher Locking Bolt
Metso HP Cone Crusher Eccentric
Metso HP Cone Crusher Eccentric

Model No. :

Eccentric is one of the most important parts of HP series cone crusher. The eccentric angle must be accurate. Here are our detailed information about our products: Product name: eccentric Model: Metso HP series cone crusher spare part Type: part...

Metso HP Cone Crusher Eccentric Assembly
Metso HP Cone Crusher Eccentric Assembly

Model No. :

Eccentric assembly is consist of eccentric, eccentric bushing, counterweight, gear, thrust bearing and counterweight guard. Here are our detailed information about our products: Product name: eccentric assembly Model: Metso HP series cone crusher...

Metso HP Cone Crusher Pins
Metso HP Cone Crusher Pins

Model No. :

Pin is a standard part, which belongs to socket assembly. Here are our detailed information about our products: Product name: pins Model: Metso HP series cone crusher spare part Type: part Material: steel Color: customization Manufacturing origin:...

Metso HP Cone Crusher Bolts
Metso HP Cone Crusher Bolts

Model No. :

Bolt is a standard part, which belongs to socket assembly. Here are our detailed information about our products: Product name: bolts Model: Metso HP series cone crusher spare part Type: part Material: steel Color: customization Manufacturing origin:...

Metso HP Cone Crusher Socket Liner
Metso HP Cone Crusher Socket Liner

Model No. :

Socket Liner is contact with head ball. The grooves of it are used to pass lubricant. Here are our detailed information about our products: Product name: socket liner Model: Metso HP series cone crusher spare part Type: part Material: steel Color:...

Metso HP Cone Crusher Socket
Metso HP Cone Crusher Socket

Model No. :

Socket is contact with maishaft and socket liner. Here are our detailed information about our products: Product name: socket Model: Metso HP series cone crusher spare part Type: part Material: steel Color: customization Manufacturing origin: CHINA;...

Metso HP Cone Crusher Socket Assembly
Metso HP Cone Crusher Socket Assembly

Model No. :

Socket assembly is consist of socket, socket liner, pins and bolts. Here are our detailed information about our products: Product name: Socket assembly Model: Metso HP series cone crusher spare part Type: assembly Material: steel+copper Color:...

Metso HP Cone Crusher Arm Guard
Metso HP Cone Crusher Arm Guard

Model No. :

Arm guard is used to protect the frame, which is welded on the frame. Here are our detailed information about our products: Product name: arm guard Model: Metso HP series cone crusher spare part Type: part Material: steel Color: customization...

Metso HP Mainshaft for Cone Crusher
Metso HP Mainshaft for Cone Crusher

Model No. :

Mainshaft is one of the most important parts of HP seiries cone crusher. The material is alloy steel,which is stronger than Metso. Here are our detailed information about our products: Product name: mainshaft Model: Metso HP series cone crusher...

Cone Crusher Low Thrust Washer
Cone Crusher Low Thrust Washer

Model No. :

Low Thrust Bearing is contact with up thrust bearing. You can install a temperiture sensor in it to monitor working condition. Here are our detailed information about our products: Product name: thrust washer Model: Metso HP series cone crusher...

Metso HP Cone Crusher U-Seal
Metso HP Cone Crusher U-Seal

Model No. :

U-Seal is used to preventg dust, in order to keep lubricant cleaning. Here are our detailed information about our products: Product name: u - seal Model: Metso HP series cone crusher spare part Type: part Material: rubber Color: customization...

China Metso HP Series Cone Crusher Suppliers

Metso Cone Crusher HP series;HP200, HP 300, HP 400, HP 500, HP 800, HP4, HP5, HP6. Metso cone crusher HP series is widely used for the aggregate and mining market, it is new-generation HP series cone crushers . Metso cone crusher HP series are high performers, high productivity, low operating and wear costs, long service life.Of course,the Crusher Spare Parts and Crusher Bushing are also important. HP series cone crusher is made up seven subassemblies: adjustment ring assembly, bowl assembly, countershaft box assembly, head assembly, mainframe assembly, socket assembly, additional component. HP cone crusher provide unbeatable performance in secondary, tertiary and quaternary applications. HP series Hydraulic Cone Crusher adopting world advanced technology is designed and made through to be the crusher of world advanced level. Metso cone crusher HP series is widely used in metallurgical, architectural, water and electricity, traffic, chemical, architectural material industries.

Copyright © 2018 CSP Crusher Parts Co., Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
John Mr. John
What can I do for you?